Nx – Live in the Bathroom

Have you ever started a blog and wondered how to increase traffic right from the start? You look at the top 10 ways to improve traffic to your blog. You consider outlandish stunts like pulling your pants down on camera in public. You turn roadkill into oven mitts and then bake a cake. Or you’re already famous and who gives a shit.

None of the above appeal to me so later today I’m going to record live in both my bedroom and bathroom a number of old and new songs to be given as gifts to those who subscribe to my new WordPress blog. My first attempt at drawing attention to this event met with the usual response: 0. Nil desperandum! I’m trying again. Over the years the number of people who commented on how much they like my music number in probably the dozens. Good start. So off we go again.

Leave a Reply

